Our Team

Cheryl Robinson Customer Support crobinsonr@finchautomation.com
Jerri Peitsmeyer Office Manager jpeitsmeyer@finchautomation.com
Jim Doctor Technical Support jdoctor@finchautomation.com
Scott Gohring Sales Engineer sgohring@finchautomation.com
Greg Karbach Sales Engineer gkarbach@finchautomation.com
Pete Meyer Sales Engineer pmeyer@finchautomation.com
Bob Witt Sales Engineer bwitt@finchautomation.com
Stu Ellis Assembly Tech sellis@finchautomation.com
Bob Whitman President bwhitman@finchautomation.com

 

Numatics, Robohand, and SCARA solutions.